Competition Department

Here’s a rather splendid photo Triumph competition boys taken in 1964 with the rally 2000’s.

triumph competition department Triumph Competition Department

Front to back are:
Ray Henderson (white coat), Pete Cox, Mick Moore, Brian Spencer, Roger Sykes, Bob Jones and Dave Shepherd.

With thanks to Martin Cox for the image and information.

One Reply to “Competition Department”

Leave a Reply